When? - Cottonmouth.uk - Americana : Blues, Roots, Rock and Country

Go to content

Main menu:

When?

In 2017 we are appearing most months at the Steamboat Inn, plus other venues as below:

Saturday 25th Feb ~8pm, Steamboat Inn, Trent Lock, Long Eaton.
Cancelled> Saturday 18th March, The Barge Inn, Long Eaton.
Saturday 25th March ~8pm, Steamboat Inn, Trent Lock, Long Eaton.
Saturday 22nd April ~8pm, Steamboat Inn, Trent Lock, Long Eaton.
Saturday 13th May, ~9pm, Nottingham Yacht Club Rally, Cranfleet Lock, Long Eaton.
Sunday 4th June ~4pm, Steamboat Inn, Trent Lock, Long Eaton.
Saturday 15th July ~8pm, "Blidfest", Bird In Hand, Blidworth, Notts.
Sunday 6th Aug ~4pm, Steamboat Inn, Trent Lock, Long Eaton - Changed Date!
Saturday 7th Oct - Private Party, Loughborough.
Saturday 14th Oct - OXJAM, Beeston - Hop Pole, 5:15-5:40pm
Friday 27th October, Private party, Long Eaton.
Saturday 4th Nov ~8:30pm, Steamboat Inn, Trent Lock, Long Eaton.

In 2018, we are already pencilling in a couple of bookings, so get in touch if you want us!

31st Jan/1st Feb - tbc
17th Mar - tbc
Look on the 'Where?' page for directions!
Please feel free to download blank posters here for your venue to print out and help promote our gigs.
Of course, if you want one for your bedroom wall then that's good as well!
Back to content | Back to main menu